ZEQUNWEB / RESEARCH / 8 SEPTEMBER 2026 · UPDATED
Hong Kong website
packages, compared.
What six Hong Kong-facing website packages actually include: a small, source-linked study of pages, languages, hosting and continuing costs.
Download the observations and method (JSON) ↓Three things the package price cannot tell you alone
All six selected offers describe a page count, but those units vary: one counts pages and content sections together, another specifies A4-sized pages. We did not calculate a price per page or a market average.
Three of six explicitly bundle domain and hosting for the first year. Four of six state language inclusion or a language surcharge. These counts describe this selected sample only; they are not estimates of how common these terms are across Hong Kong.
A lower build fee can sit beside a monthly hosting charge. A higher build fee may include two languages. Compare the same deliverables and time period before deciding what a price means.
The six observed packages
Amounts are the providers’ advertised HKD statements, read on 8 September 2026. Follow each source for current terms; the table is not a quote or a quality ranking.
| Provider / source | Build and scope | Language and hosting |
|---|---|---|
| TRETEC Multi-Page Website | 3,980 6 pages / 12 content sections | One language; an additional language is HKD 1,500 Domain and hosting included for the first year |
| Aero Business Solutions Basic Business | From 2,360 5 pages | Not specified in reviewed package Domain, hosting and SSL included for one year |
| SynthCove Foundation | 15,000 one-time build fee 4–5 pages | English and Traditional Chinese included Optional hosting plan |
| Easttech Multi-page web design | 9,800–30,000 5 pages | Not specified in reviewed package table Hosting, email and SSL listed; duration unspecified in table |
| virtualHi Company website | 12,800 one-off 5–7 pages | Traditional Chinese and English option adds HKD 2,000 Domain registration and first-year hosting and SSL included |
| 香港公司聯網 Mobile and desktop website plan | 3,980 design + 148/month CMS hosting 8 A4-sized pages; CMS expansion is separate from initial supplied pages | One language; each extra language adds HKD 2,000 Domain application included; CMS hosting and SSL at HKD 148/month |
Additional pricing guides: ANGLIA and WEBCOIX
Reviewed . Both articles were published on 5 August 2026 and give indicative market ranges in HKD. These are reference guides, not confirmed package quotations from either company.
| Provider / website | Indicative development tiers (HKD) | Continuing costs described in the guide |
|---|---|---|
| ANGLIA Pricing guide · 5 August 2026 | 5,000–12,000 20,000–80,000 80,000–200,000 | Guide lists ongoing maintenance from HKD 2,000/month. Guide lists SEO / marketing services from HKD 5,000/month. Hosting and domain costs vary by provider. |
| WEBCOIX Pricing guide · 5 August 2026 | 5,000–12,000 20,000–80,000 80,000–200,000 | Guide lists maintenance and technical updates from HKD 2,000/month. Guide lists SEO / digital marketing from HKD 5,000/month. Domain and hosting costs depend on the provider and traffic. |
- ANGLIA: Reference ranges from ANGLIA's article; not a fixed ANGLIA package or confirmation that ANGLIA offers template sites. Confirm the project scope and recurring fees directly.
- WEBCOIX: Reference ranges from WEBCOIX's article; not its fixed package price list. Confirm which maintenance services are included and which are additional.
The articles use matching tier ranges and should not be treated as two independent market measurements. They are excluded from the six-package statistics above; no market average is calculated.
Download the two pricing guide records (JSON) ↓Read the continuing costs separately
TRETEC
Source ↗Maintenance: Text and image updates during year one.
Renewal: Not specified in reviewed package.
Aero Business Solutions
Source ↗Maintenance: On-demand updates priced at HKD 325/hour.
Renewal: FAQ gives renewal examples in INR; request a currency-consistent quote.
Provider identifies itself as Bangalore-based. Page lists 18% GST; confirm applicable final invoice with supplier. Package lists 2–3 revisions while general FAQ uses unlimited wording; confirm scope.
SynthCove
Source ↗Maintenance: Launch support and onboarding listed.
Renewal: Optional hosting price not specified in Foundation card.
Easttech
Source ↗Maintenance: General maintenance service described separately from package table.
Renewal: Not specified in reviewed package table.
virtualHi
Source ↗Maintenance: From year two: optional HKD 2,400/year care plan, including up to four small content changes.
Renewal: Care plan or transfer to the customer's hosting account.
香港公司聯網
Source ↗Maintenance: CMS self-editing described.
Renewal: Monthly CMS hosting; separate domain renewal amount not specified in package.
ANGLIA
Source ↗Maintenance: Guide lists ongoing maintenance from HKD 2,000/month.
SEO / marketing: Guide lists SEO / marketing services from HKD 5,000/month.
Hosting and domain: Hosting and domain costs vary by provider.
Pricing guide · 5 August 2026. Reference ranges from ANGLIA's article; not a fixed ANGLIA package or confirmation that ANGLIA offers template sites. Confirm the project scope and recurring fees directly.
WEBCOIX
Source ↗Maintenance: Guide lists maintenance and technical updates from HKD 2,000/month.
SEO / marketing: Guide lists SEO / digital marketing from HKD 5,000/month.
Hosting and domain: Domain and hosting costs depend on the provider and traffic.
Pricing guide · 5 August 2026. Reference ranges from WEBCOIX's article; not its fixed package price list. Confirm which maintenance services are included and which are additional.
A useful question for your next quote
“For my agreed pages and languages, what do I pay to build, what do I pay during the first twelve months, and what renews after that? Who owns the accounts and who updates the content?”
Use our quote comparison worksheet to add content, migration, integrations and handover to that conversation. The worksheet uses ZequnWeb’s own package prices; those prices are not part of this six-provider sample.
Method, sample and limitations
Manual coding of six first-party, publicly advertised non-ecommerce multi-page packages surfaced by English and Chinese web-design pricing searches. One package per provider, choosing a basic multi-page business scope where available. Selected for visible prices; not a representative market sample. Includes an overseas supplier marketing to Hong Kong. No quote requests or test purchases. Vendor descriptions were not independently performance-tested. Missing means not specified in the reviewed package, not that the vendor cannot provide it.
Discovery used the searches “Hong Kong web design pricing packages HKD pages maintenance” and “香港 網頁設計 套餐 價錢 頁數 年費”. We excluded maintenance-only offers, general market estimates, ecommerce-only offers and directories. We recorded one basic multi-page business package per selected provider.
- Six purposively selected packages cannot establish Hong Kong averages, typical prices or market prevalence.
- Pages, sections and A4-sized content units are not equivalent production units.
- Hosting inclusion is coded for an explicit first-year domain-and-hosting statement. False is not a claim that hosting is excluded.
- No currency conversion, quality ranking, customer outcome or recommendation is inferred.
- Web-reader content can be cached. Prices reflect retrieved statements, not a confirmed transaction quote.
- Research prepared with AI assistance by a competing studio. ZequnWeb is excluded from the sample.
“Not specified” describes the reviewed package information. It does not mean a provider cannot supply that service. These observations measure advertised scope, not delivery quality, search rankings or customer results.
Suggested citation: ZequnWeb (2026), Hong Kong-facing website package scope: six-provider snapshot, observed 8 September 2026. Cite the dated dataset and retain its sample limitations.
